Explore Collection
Islamic Finance Links
Visiting & Membership
Knowledge Partners
Giving to Knowledge
Frequently Asked Question



Opening Hours:

During Semester
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday
CLOSED
Study Break/Exam Week
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Semester Break
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED

** We are closed on Public Holidays and every Friday (12:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.)

 





KMC Curated Contents 



Top Search Term





Our Team


Nur Azlina Zorollah
Manager

Tel: +603 7651 4074

Email: azlina@inceif.org

Mohd Hanif Abdul Malek
Executive (Information Services)

Tel: +603 7651 4079

Email: mhanif@inceif.org

Mohd Lutfi Mohd Khairuddin
Executive (Knowledge Management)

Tel: +603 7651 4078

Email: lutfi@inceif.org

Khairun Nisa Kamal
Executive (Collection Development)

Tel: +603 7651 4083

Email: khairunnisa@inceif.org

Noreen Natasha Azmee
Executive (Metadata)

Tel: +603 7651 4082

Email: noreen@inceif.org

Fathiah Saarani
Executive

Tel: +603 7651 4081

Email: fathiah@inceif.org

Muhammad Ariff Idris
System Analyst

Tel: +603 7651 4077

Email: mariff@inceif.org

Ahmad Yusri Yusoff
KM Assistant

Tel: +603 7651 4076

Email: yusri@inceif.org